客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳易尚北方大酒店 (Norinco Hotel Shenzhen(Easun North Hotel))地处深圳中心区与繁华商业区华强北。地铁罗宝线华强路站C、D出口即达酒店。
  深圳市易尚北方大酒店集食、住、行和商务、娱乐、休闲于一体,拥有各类客房可选。房间温馨舒适,楼层整洁宽敞。
  酒店配套项目齐全,中餐厅圣豪轩由深圳名厨主理,为客人精心制作可口的粤菜,还有必胜客欢乐餐厅等为宾客提供洽谈会友的理想场所;银行证券、商务中心、棋牌健身、美容美发和停车等应有尽有。
  酒店拥有多种规格的会议室,最多可容纳150人。酒店配备先进齐全的会议设施、训练有素的专业团队,是举办各种商务会议、培训和年会等理想选择。
  酒店恪守“以人为本、以客为先、专业创新、严谨高效”,以尽善尽美的服务为入住宾客创造温馨、舒适、便利和安全的家园。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Norinco Hotel Shenzhen(Easun North Hotel) is located in the central area of Shenzhen and Huaqiang North in the bustling commercial district. Exits C and D of Huaqiang Road Station on the Metro Luobao Line will reach the hotel.

Norinco Hotel Shenzhen(Easun North Hotel) integrates food, accommodation, travel, business, entertainment, and leisure into one, with a variety of room options. The rooms are cozy and comfortable, and the floors are clean and spacious.

The hotel has a complete set of supporting items. The Chinese restaurant Shenghaoxuan is hosted by Shenzhen famous chefs. They can prepare delicious Cantonese cuisine for guests, and Pizza Hut Happy Restaurant provides guests with an ideal place to meet friends. Bank securities, business center, chess and card fitness, beauty Hairdressing and parking.

The hotel has a variety of conference rooms, which can accommodate up to 150 people. The hotel is equipped with advanced and complete conference facilities and a well-trained professional team, which is ideal for hosting various business meetings, trainings and annual meetings.

Hotel adheres to the 'people-oriented, customer-oriented, professional innovation, rigorous and efficient', with perfect services to create a warm, comfortable, convenient and safe home for guests.